Make This Look: Calvin Klein Fall 2012

13 Aug

Now, back to our regularly scheduled programming.  I don’t know about you, but I was majorly side tracked by the Olympics.  Now that they’re over, I’m hoping to  get back on the blog train with some more regular posting. Starting with Make This Look Monday (oh how I love alliteration).  Once August rolls around, I always find myself thinking about Fall, even though it is still blazing hot, and not due to cool down any time soon!  Something about back to school shopping makes the promise of a break in the heat seem just around the corner.  I could totally see myself in this winter white coat by Calvin Klein, complete with silver belt and knee high boots.  Meeeooow!

Make This Look: Calvin Klein Fall 2012

 

So tell me, did you find yourself wrapped up in the Olympic spirit too?

2 Responses to “Make This Look: Calvin Klein Fall 2012”

  1. Kerri August 13, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    I used this pattern to make a snuggly winter coat. Heads-up, the sizing seems to run a little small so you might like to pay very close attention to the pattern measurements. Good luck… it’s a very cute pattern.

    • allisonvictoria August 13, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

      Thanks! I’ll definitely double check the size before I cut.

Leave a Reply

