McCall’s Patterns Fall 2012

19 Jul

Can you believe the fall patterns are out already?

My favs:

M6604

I never would have thought to pair a cowl neck with a collar, but I really like the way it looks!  (At least in the picture).

M6612

If you’re not ready for the crazy cowl/collar combination, there is always a classic cowl.  I love the 3/4 length sleeve and the side gathers.

M6602

I just love the back on this one!

M6609

A little plain, but very wearable I think.

Have you noticed that most of the patterns this season are Fashion Star patterns?  What do you think about them?

3 Responses to “McCall’s Patterns Fall 2012”

  1. prttynpnk July 19, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    These were my favs too- definitely not those boot covers!

    • allisonvictoria July 20, 2012 at 9:39 am #

      You mean you don’t want your footware to look like you’re wearing a cast? View D, I’m talking about you!

      • prttynpnk July 20, 2012 at 9:56 am #

        When I flipped thru the book quickly,I thought well-dressed schnauzers were humping their legs!?

Leave a Reply

