Flower Power

3 May

April showers bring May flowers..

We have two planters in the front yard and I’ve been having fun filling them with seasonal flowers.  The tulips in this photo have sadly died away (and the snap dragon doesn’t look too hot anymore either).  Now it’s time for new pretty flowers!  But before I plant something new, I thought I would take a moment to appreciate the old flowers one last time.

One Response to “Flower Power”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summer Resolutions « Allison Victoria - June 20, 2012

    […] without it’s own trials, though was a fairly quick project anyway. I watched my planters grow and […]

Leave a Reply

