The jumpsuit

30 Mar

Are you for it, or against it?

I’ve always been kind of against jumpsuits.  They seem overly difficult to use the restroom in, and seem a little onesie –ish to me, but after seeing these more sophisticated versions

Image

Image(1)

I’m starting to warm up to them.  I think it’s key to wear heels with it, and for it to have sleeves.

Why this sudden change of heart?

2C-EF017-032011-B_324x432-ID209635-b143d07a4f09b0ed826e98a7f9bf70d1

This pattern in Easy Fashion Spr/Sum 2011.  I think it needs sleeves, but I think it has potential.  (I also kind of think that it will be easy to sew, which is a plus for sure!)

Plus, it totally fits in with the “Pajama Dressing” trend.  Not that I’m a slave to trends or anything.

Leave a Reply

